RSVP YOUR TICKET HERE

Speakers

This highly-interactive panel discussion is a unique opportunity to connect with industry peers alongside leading finance experts, including our speakers:

How Digital Transformation Helps Finance Make Big Moves

In times of rapid change, businesses tend to focus on solving the urgent issues directly in front of them. Yet many companies are taking a different approach, turning disruption into opportunity by starting a digital transformation. A resilient and agile finance function is key to continuous innovation, allowing CFOs to partner more effectively with the business and drive it forward.

In this virtual roundtable, hear from Sue Parcell, CFO at Tourism New Zealand, on how cloud technology is helping Tourism New Zealand equip its finance team with the agility and processes needed to react to the pace of change and bring New Zealand back to the world.

Key discussion points:

Business Change: How the finance function has responded to the new normal

Cloud Adoption: Exploring how cloud applications could support business-growth efforts

Preparing for the Future: How organisations can prepare for the future to boost resiliency and invest in the right path forward

Agenda

11.00 AEDT (13:00 NZDT)

  Opening Remarks

• Alan Marks, Director of Applications, Oracle New Zealand

11.05 AEDT (13:05 NZDT)

  Fireside Q&A

• Sue Parcell, Chief Financial Officer, Tourism New Zealand

• Alan Marks, Director of Applications, Oracle New Zealand

11.20 AEDT (13:20 NZDT)

  Breakout Sessions

• Steven Skinner, Senior Director, CFO Advisory Practice, Oracle APAC

• Rowan Tonkin, Senior Director, HR Transformation, Oracle JAPAC

• Simon Smithers, ERP GTM Strategy Direction & Team Lead, Oracle ANZ

11.50 AEDT (13:50 NZDT)

  Closing Remarks

• Alan Marks, Director of Applications, Oracle New Zealand

12:00 AEDT (14:00 NZDT)

  Event Concludes

RSVP YOUR TICKET HERE

SPONSORED BY:

Transform your business with Oracle.

Oracle offers suites of integrated applications plus secure, autonomous infrastructure in the Oracle Cloud, including their world leading Fusion Suite, a true Software as a Service, offering an end-to-end solution for medium and large organisations. Oracle’s mission is to help people see data in new ways, discover insights, unlock endless possibilities.